Staff Directory

Office Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmail
JasonGillPrincipaljasongill (at) prn.bc.ca
TheresaHipkissVice Principalthipkiss (at) prn.bc.ca
CarrieBennettAdministrative Assistantcbennett (at) prn.bc.ca
KathyKellyAdministrative Assistantkkelly (at) prn.bc.ca
JenCullenAdministrative Assistantjcullen (at) prn.bc.ca

Teachers

 First NameLast NameGradeEmailWebsite
SherriBennett7sbennett@prn.bc.ca
GeoffLuehr7gluehr@prn.bc.ca
AndrewKnowles7aknowles@prn.bc.ca
AngelaFuller7afuller@prn.bc.ca
TysonCollier7tcollier@prn.bc.ca
DenysMade7dmade@prn.bc.ca
NicoleO'Reilly7noreilly@prn.bc.ca
ChrisMcDonald8cmcdonald@prn.bc.ca
KoryBell8kbell@prn.bc.ca
JanelleSadoway8jsadoway@prn.bc.ca
ZiyanSamnani8zsamnani@prn.bc.ca
ChrisExilus8cexilus@prn.bc.ca
ChanceWhite8cwhite@prn.bc.ca
NathanPeardon8npeardon@prn.bc.ca
InesMancin8imancin@prn.bc.ca
SaraEl Habziz9selhabziz@prn.bc.ca
MorganBawtree9mbawtree@prn.bc.ca
RyanWindhorst9rwindhorst@prn.bc.ca
MeganBell9mgell@prn.bc.ca
AliceMaundrellBandamaundrell@prn.bc.ca
ValShipleyFoodsvshipley
MitchHammondWoodwork/Metalworkmhammond@prn.bc.ca
JohannVan BredaTechnologyjvanbreda@prn.bc.ca
ShelbiWildemanArtswildeman@prn.bc.ca
TedSloanDramatsloan@prn.bc.ca

Support Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
JanelleMorrisonCounselorjmorrison@prn.bc.ca
MelanieCarewLibrary/Transitionsmcarew@prn.bc.ca
RheannaMorrisLearning Assistantrmorris@prn.bc.ca
ErinGotzkeIndigenous Supportegotzke@prn.bc.ca
LanaClarkeIndigenous Supportlclarke@prn.bc.ca
MandyCoteIndigenous Supportmcote@prn.bc.ca
KristenTetreaultIndigenous Supportktetreault@prn.bc.ca
NavendaWrightTutorialnwright@prn.bc.ca
BobbiCouttsEA
MarkCuerpoEA
ShaunaDionEA
LauretteFriesenEA
LynnKellyEA/Canteen
JustinKristoffEA
PatriciaLwambwaEA
JuliaMaziEA
VivianPrestleyEA
SueShemEA
JalaynaWiebeEA