Staff Directory

Office Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmail
JasonGillPrincipaljasongill@prn.bc.ca
TheresaHipkissVice Principalthipkiss@prn.bc.ca
JenCullenAdministrative Assistantjcullen@prn.bc.ca
TashaMcDermottAdministrative Assistanttmcdermott@prn.bc.ca
Julia McNicolAdministrative Assistantjuliamcnicol@prn.bc.ca

Teachers

 First NameLast NameGradeEmailWebsite
KoryBell8/9kbell@prn.bc.ca
MeganBell7/8/9mbell@prn.bc.ca
KahinaBenbouabdallah8/9 Fr. Immersionkbenbouabdallah@prn.bc.ca
SherriBennett9sbennett@prn.bc.ca
Rose MarieBrownFoodsrosemariebrown@prn.bc.ca
TysonCollier8/9tcollier@prn.bc.ca
SarahFergusonDramasferguson@prn.bc.ca
AngelaFuller7afuller@prn.bc.ca
CassandraGuilfoyle8/9cguilfoyle@prn.bc.ca
MarkHaddad7mhaddad@prn.bc.ca
CassidyHarris8/9charris@prn.bc.ca
AndrewKnowles7aknowles@prn.bc.ca
NinaLi8/9ninali@prn.bc.ca
AliceMaundrellMusicamaundrell@prn.bc.ca
KallanOlson7kolson@prn.bc.ca
JosianeParrouty7 Fr. Immersionjparrouty@prn.bc.ca
MorganPeeverShop Teachermpeever@prn.bc.ca
ZiyanSamnani7/8/9zsamnani@prn.bc.ca
JenniferSpoklie7jspoklie@prn.bc.ca
Johannvan BredaComputersjvanbreda@prn.bc.ca
ChanceWhite7/8/9 & Leadershipcwhite@prn.bc.ca
ShelbiWildermanArt & Textilesswildeman@prn.bc.ca
RyanWindhorst8/9rwindhorst@prn.bc.ca
NavendaWrightSoft Start, ELL & Tutorialnwright@prn.bc.ca

Support Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Jos-LynBennettEA
TanisBougeoisIYCWtbourgeois@prn.bc.ca
AmandaBrooksEA
MelanieCarewLibrary/Transitionsmcarew@prn.bc.ca
AndreaComberLearning Assistnat Teacheracomber@prn.bc.ca
BobbieCouttsEA
ÁineCullenEA
FriesenLauretteEA
RebeccaGagnonYCWrgagnon@prn.bc.ca
DebHlinkaCounsellordhlinka@prn.bc.ca
ErinJohnsonCounsellorejohnson@prn.bc.ca
LynnKellyEA/Canteen
PatriciaLwambwaEA Fr. Immersion
NikithaManikondaEA
VivianPrestleyEA
PatsyTaylorEA