Staff 2019~2020

For emailing purposes:

  • use the first letter of the staff member’s first name followed by their entire last name
  • end with @prn.bc.ca 
  • Eg. Joe Smith would be jsmith@prn.bc.ca

BBMS Administration

Gill, Jason Principal                                 jgill@prn.bc.ca

Hipkiss, Theresa Vice Principal               thipkiss@prn.bc.ca

BBMS Secretaries

Bennett, Carrie Secretary                        cbennett@prn.bc.ca

Kelly, Kathy Secretary                             kkelly@prn.bc.ca

Cullen, Jen Secretary                              jcullen@prn.bc.ca

BBMS Teachers

Bawtree, Morgan Sc/Math/ Tech Ed 

Bell, Kory Eng/SS

Bell, Megan PE/Eng/SS 

Bennett, Sherri Grade 7 

Brooks, Joe Music 

Collier, Tyson Gr 7 

Fuller, Angie Grade 7 

Gotzke, Erin Ab Support

Haley, Bruce PE, Eng, SS

Hammond, Mitch Shop

Knowles, Andrew Grade 7

Lahaye, Guy French 

Luehr, Geoff  Grade 7

Madé, Denys Fr Imm 

McDonald, Chris Math/Sc/PE

McDowell, Claudette French

O’Reilly, Nicole Fr. Imm Gr 7/Spanish 

Peardon, Nathan Grade 8

Pynn, Angela Grade 7

Rymerson, Morgan Gr 7 

Sadoway, Janelle Science 

Schaubel, Erin Counsellor, Leadership

Shipley, Valerie Foods

Sloan, Ted Grade 8

teBulte, Amy Support Teacher, Leadership

van Breda, Johann Digital Literacy/Media 

Wildeman, Shelbi Art, Textiles 

Windhorst, Ryan Eng. SS 

BBMS Support Staff

Carew, Melanie Support

Morris-Richert, Rheanna LAT

Wright, Navenda LA 

Cote, Mandy Ab support

Tetreault, Kristin Aboriginal Support 

Longstaff, Darrin Tutorial 

Coutts, Bobbi EA 

Demaid, Sarah EA 

Dion, Shauna EA

Friesen, Laurette EA 

Kelly, Lynn EA/Canteen  

Kristoff, Justin EA 

Lwambwa, Patricia EA

Mazi, Julia EA 

Novak, Christine EA 

Prestley, Vivian EA 

Shem, Sue EA 

BBMS Custodians

Dingman, Velate Custodian

Perena, Randy Custodian

Stedel, Sarah Custodian