Staff

 

Wade Hart – Principal whart@prn.bc.ca
Jen Harrison – Vice Principal jharrison@prn.bc.ca  
Carrie Bennett – Secretary cbennett@prn.bc.ca  
Jen Cullen – Secretary jcullen@prn.bc.ca
Kathy Kelly – Secretary kkelly@prn.bc.ca
Erin Carlstrom – Counsellor ecarlstrom@prn.bc.ca 00070
Amy teBulte – Student Support Teacher atebulte@prn.bc.ca  
 Aboriginal Support Worker
Morgan Bawtree mbawtree@prn.bc.ca  
Kory Bell kbell@prn.bc.ca  
Sherri Bennett sbennett@prn.bc.ca
Joe Brooks jbrooks@prn.bc.ca
Jonah Burridge jburridge@prn.bc.ca
Melanie Carew  mcarew@prn.bc.ca  
Merissa Corrigan  mcorrigan@prn.bc.ca  
Angie Fuller afuller@prn.bc.ca
Erin Gotzke egotzke@prn.bc.ca
Bruce Haley bhaley@prn.bc.ca
Megan Inglis minglis@prn.bc.ca
Leslie Lockhart llockhart@prn.bc.ca 00257
Denys Made dmade@prn.bc.ca
Chris McDonald cmcdonald@prn.bc.ca
mrcmcdonald.blogspot.ca
Claudette McDowell cmcdowell@prn.bc.ca
Rheanna Morris-Richert rmorris@prn.bc.ca
Johanne Nielsen jnielsen@prn.bc.ca  
Nicole O’Reilly noreilly@prn.bc.ca  
Nathan Peardon npeardon@prn.bc.ca  
Kelty Pratt kpratt@prn.bc.ca  
 Janelle Sadoway  jsadoway@prn.bc.ca  
Valerie Shipley vshipley@prn.bc.ca
Erin Sidjak esidjak@prn.bc.ca
 Jessica Singer  jsinger@prn.bc.ca  
Johann van Breda jvanbreda@prn.bc.ca  
Shelbi Wildeman swildeman@prn.bc.ca
Ryan Windhorst rwindhorst@prn.bc.ca  
Navenda Wright nwright@prn.bc.ca