Staff

Wade Hart – Principal whart@prn.bc.ca 00183
Priscilla Phillips – Vice Principal pphillips@prn.bc.ca 00353
Carrie Bennett – Secretary cbennett@prn.bc.ca  00030
Cheryl Ford – Secretary cford@prn.bc.ca 00139
Kathy Kelly – Secretary kkelly@prn.bc.ca 00226
Erin Carlstrom – Student Support Teacher ecarlstrom@prn.bc.ca 00070
Janet Shawchek – Aboriginal Support Teacher jshawchek@prn.bc.ca 00408
Kory Bell kbell@prn.bc.ca
Sherri Bennett sbennett@prn.bc.ca 00031
Joe Brooks jbrooks@prn.bc.ca 00051
Melanie Carew mcarew@prn.bc.ca
Angie Fuller afuller@prn.bc.ca
Bruce Haley bhaley@prn.bc.ca
Holly Huggins hhuggins@prn.bc.ca 00202
Megan Inglis minglis@prn.bc.ca 00206
Kelly Lint klint@prn.bc.ca
Leslie Lockhart llockhart@prn.bc.ca 00257
Chris McDonald cmcdonald@prn.bc.ca
mrcmcdonald.blogspot.ca
00290
Claudette McDowell cmcdowell@prn.bc.ca 00293
Rheanna Morris-Richert rmorris@prn.bc.ca 00308
Nicole O’Reilly noreilly@prn.bc.ca
Kelty Pratt kpratt@prn.bc.ca
Valerie Shipley vshipley@prn.bc.ca 00410
Shelbi Wildeman swildeman@prn.bc.ca 00492
Ryan Windhorst rwindhorst@prn.bc.ca
Navenda Wright nwright@prn.bc.ca
Rob Young ryoung@prn.bc.ca
http://www.kn.att.com/wired/fil/pages/listholistry.html
00507