Staff

Wade Hart – Principal whart@prn.bc.ca 00183
Jen Harrison – Vice Principal jharrison@prn.bc.ca
Carrie Bennett – Secretary cbennett@prn.bc.ca  00030
Cheryl Ford – Secretary cford@prn.bc.ca 00139
Kathy Kelly – Secretary kkelly@prn.bc.ca 00226
Erin Carlstrom – Student Support Teacher ecarlstrom@prn.bc.ca 00070
Amy teBulte – Student Support Teacher atebulte@prn.bc.ca
 Janet Shawchek – Aboriginal Support Teacher  jshawchek@prn.bc.ca 00408
Morgan Bawtree mbawtree@prn.bc.ca
Kory Bell kbell@prn.bc.ca
Sherri Bennett sbennett@prn.bc.ca 00031
Joe Brooks jbrooks@prn.bc.ca 00051
Cayla Brown cbrown@prn.bc.ca
Melanie Carew  mcarew@prn.bc.ca
Merissa Corrigan  mcorrigan@prn.bc.ca
Bruce Haley bhaley@prn.bc.ca
Holly Huggins hhuggins@prn.bc.ca 00202
Megan Inglis minglis@prn.bc.ca 00206
 Erin Lattanzi  eodoherty@prn.bc.ca
Leslie Lockhart llockhart@prn.bc.ca 00257
Chris McDonald cmcdonald@prn.bc.ca
mrcmcdonald.blogspot.ca
00290
Claudette McDowell cmcdowell@prn.bc.ca 00293
Rheanna Morris-Richert rmorris@prn.bc.ca 00308
Johanne Nielsen jnielsen@prn.bc.ca
Nicole O’Reilly noreilly@prn.bc.ca
Nathan Peardon npeardon@prn.bc.ca
Kelty Pratt kpratt@prn.bc.ca
 Janelle Sadoway  jsadoway@prn.bc.ca
Valerie Shipley vshipley@prn.bc.ca 00410
 Jessica Singer  jsinger@prn.bc.ca
Johann van Breda jvanbreda@prn.bc.ca
Shelbi Wildeman swildeman@prn.bc.ca 00492
Ryan Windhorst rwindhorst@prn.bc.ca
Navenda Wright nwright@prn.bc.ca